3Q08 Earnings Release Schedule

Сomentários

Transcrição

3Q08 Earnings Release Schedule
3Q08 Earnings Release Schedule
BR Malls Participações S.A., (Bovespa: BRML3), the largest integrated shopping mall
company in Brazil, announces its earnings release schedule for the 3Q08:
3Q08 Earnings Release Schedule
November 14, 2008 (after market closing).
The release will be available on our website: www.brmalls.com.br/ir.
Conference Calls
English
November 17, 2008
1 PM (US EST)
4 PM (Brasília Time)
Phone: (1 800) 860-2442 (US only)
(1 412) 858-4600 (other countries)
Code: BRMALLS
Replay: 1 (877) 344-7529 (US only)
1 (412) 317-0088 (other countries)
Code: 424421#
Portuguese
November 17, 2008
12 PM (US EST)
3 PM (Brasília Time)
Phone: (55 11) 2188-0188
Code: BRMALLS
Replay: (55 11) 2188-0188
Code: BRMALLS
Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference
calls.
Slides and Webcast: A slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading on
our website www.brmalls.com.br/ir. The Conference Calls will be live broadcast over the
Internet on the same website, remaining available after the event.
Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available from November 17 through
November 25, 2008. In order to access the replay, dial above mentioned numbers.
Speakers:
Carlos Medeiros – CEO
Leandro Bousquet Viana – CFO and IRO
Leandro Bousquet Viana
CFO and IRO
Thiago Lima
Financial and IR Manager
Izabella Batista
IR Coordinator
Antonio Quirino
IR Analyst
Tel.: (55 21) 3138-9900
Fax: (55 21) 3138-9901
E-mail: [email protected]

Documentos relacionados

invitation

invitation you to the events regarding the release of the third quarter 2011 results.

Leia mais