NYK Line do Brasil - +55 11 3371-4300

Сomentários

Transcrição

NYK Line do Brasil - +55 11 3371-4300
EXPRESS FULL CONTAINER SERVICE - ATLANTIC NORTH-SOUTH (ANS)
Last Update
Week 49
NB WEEK
VESSELS
VOY
38
HELVETIA
39
NYK LAURA
005 SN
532 SN
40
NYK JOANNA
329 SN
41
WEHR OSTE
003 SN
43
FRISIA ROTTERDAM
42
NYK CLARA
732 SN
014 SN
45
NYK LAURA
44
HELVETIA
006 SN
533 SN
NORFOLK
NEW YORK
SAVANNAH
MIAMI
ETS
04-Sep
06-Sep
09-Sep
10-Sep
ETA
11-Sep
12-Sep
15-Sep
17-Sep
ETS
11-Sep
13-Sep
16-Sep
18-Sep
ETA
18-Sep
19-Sep
22-Sep
24-Sep
ETS
18-Sep
20-Sep
23-Sep
25-Sep
ETA
25-Sep
26-Sep
29-Sep
01-Oct
ETS
25-Sep
27-Sep
30-Sep
02-Oct
ETA
02-Oct
04-Oct
07-Oct
09-Oct
ETS
02-Oct
05-Oct
08-Oct
10-Oct
CAUCEDO SB
07-Sep
08-Sep
14-Sep
14-Sep
21-Sep
22-Sep
28-Sep
28-Sep
05-Oct
05-Oct
12-Oct
13-Oct
26-Oct
26-Oct
SANTOS
Deadline Docs (Draft/Reefer)
Deadline Docs (IMO)
Deadline Cargo
18-Sep
19-Sep
25-Sep
26-Sep
02-Oct
04-Oct
09-Oct
11-Oct
16-Oct
18-Oct
23-Oct
24-Oct
06-Nov
08-Nov
Mon 15-Sep - 12:00
Fri 12-Sep - 12:00
Mon 22-Sep - 12:00
Fri 19-Sep - 12:00
Mon 29-Sep - 12:00
Fri 26-Sep - 12:00
Mon 06-Oct - 12:00
Fri 03-Oct - 12:00
Wed 17-Sep - 12:00
Wed 24-Sep - 12:00
Wed 01-Oct - 12:00
NAVEGANTES
Deadline Docs (Draft/IMO/Reefer)
Deadline Cargo
20-Sep
21-Sep
Tue 16-Sep - 16:00
Fri 19-Sep - 12:00
27-Sep
27-Sep
Tue 23-Sep - 16:00
Fri 26-Sep - 12:00
05-Oct
06-Oct
Tue 30-Sep - 16:00
Fri 03-Oct - 12:00
RIO DE JANEIRO
Deadline Docs (Draft/IMO/Reefer)
Deadline Cargo
22-Sep
26-Sep
Wed 17-Sep - 12:00
Sat 20-Sep - 11:00
29-Sep
29-Sep
Wed 24-Sep - 12:00
Sat 27-Sep - 11:00
VITÓRIA
Deadline Docs (Draft/IMO/Reefer)
Deadline Cargo
27-Sep
01-Oct
Thu 18-Sep - 12:00
Tue 23-Sep - 12:00
30-Sep
02-Oct
Thu 25-Sep - 12:00
Tue 30-Sep - 12:00
CAUCEDO NB
09-Oct
10-Oct
11-Oct
12-Oct
18-Oct
18-Oct
26-Oct
27-Oct
01-Nov
01-Nov
08-Nov
09-Nov
21-Nov
21-Nov
15-Nov
15-Nov
22-Nov
22-Nov
30-Nov
30-Nov
NORFOLK
NEW YORK
SAVANNAH
MIAMI
CAUCEDO SB
19-Oct
19-Oct
16-Oct
17-Oct
20-Oct
22-Oct
16-Oct
18-Oct
21-Oct
23-Oct
23-Oct
24-Oct
27-Oct
29-Oct
23-Oct
25-Oct
28-Oct
30-Oct
30-Oct
01-Nov
03-Nov
05-Nov
30-Oct
01-Nov
04-Nov
06-Nov
06-Nov
08-Nov
11-Nov
04-Nov
15-Nov
07-Nov
09-Nov
12-Nov
05-Nov
15-Nov
15-Nov
18-Nov
12-Nov
11-Nov
15-Nov
18-Nov
13-Nov
11-Nov
25-Nov
26-Nov
29-Nov
01-Dec
25-Nov
27-Nov
30-Nov
02-Dec
20-Nov
21-Nov
24-Nov
26-Nov
20-Nov
22-Nov
25-Nov
27-Nov
27-Nov
28-Nov
01-Dec
03-Dec
27-Nov
29-Nov
02-Dec
04-Dec
05-Dec
06-Dec
09-Dec
11-Dec
05-Dec
07-Dec
10-Dec
12-Dec
OMIT
21-Oct
23-Oct
22-Oct
23-Oct
Wed 08-Oct - 12:00
Wed 15-Oct - 12:00
12-Oct
12-Oct
Tue 07-Oct - 16:00
Fri 10-Oct - 12:00
19-Oct
20-Oct
Tue 14-Oct - 16:00
Fri 17-Oct - 12:00
06-Oct
07-Oct
Wed 01-Oct - 12:00
Sat 04-Oct - 11:00
13-Oct
15-Oct
Wed 08-Oct - 12:00
Fri 10-Oct - 17:00
08-Oct
09-Oct
Thu 02-Oct - 12:00
Tue 07-Oct - 12:00
16-Oct
17-Oct
Thu 09-Oct - 12:00
Mon 13-Oct - 12:00
21-Oct
23-Oct
22-Oct
23-Oct
TO VITORIA
FROM ORFNYC-SAVMIA
TO ORF-NYCSAV- MIA
VIX - Cargo/Doc
Deadline revised.
RIVER PLATE FEEDERS
BUENOS AIRES
MONTEVIDEO
NAVEGANTES
RIVER PLATE FEEDERS
SANTOS
BUENOS AIRES
MONTEVIDEO
GULF SOUTHBOUND FEEDERS
VERACRUZ SB
ALTAMIRA SB
HOUSTON SB
NEW ORLEANS SB
CAUCEDO SB
GULF NORTHBOUND FEEDERS
HOUSTON NB
ALTAMIRA NB
VERACRUZ NB
CAUCEDO NB
NYK FUJI
12-Sep
14-Sep
16-Sep
017E
13-Sep
14-Sep
17-Sep
BILBAO BRIDGE
119W
21-Sep
24-Sep
26-Sep
22-Sep
26-Sep
27-Sep
VIX - Cargo/Doc
Deadline revised.
VIX - Cargo/Doc
Deadline revised.
HYUNDAI PLATINUM
006E
BILBAO BRIDGE
119E
20-Sep
17-Sep
25-Sep
23-Sep
20-Sep
26-Sep
HYUNDAI
PARAMOUNT
007W
28-Sep
02-Oct
04-Oct
29-Sep
03-Oct
05-Oct
24-Sep
26-Sep
30-Sep
26-Sep
27-Sep
01-Oct
KOTA LEMBAH
007W
07-Oct
11-Oct
13-Oct
08-Oct
13-Oct
14-Oct
02-Oct
04-Oct
07-Oct
NYK FUTAGO
12-Oct
16-Oct
17-Oct
03-Oct
05-Oct
08-Oct
019W
13-Oct
17-Oct
18-Oct
ETA
23-Oct
24-Oct
27-Oct
29-Oct
ETS
23-Oct
25-Oct
28-Oct
30-Oct
ETA
30-Oct
01-Nov
03-Nov
05-Nov
ETS
30-Oct
01-Nov
04-Nov
06-Nov
26-Oct
26-Oct
02-Nov
02-Nov
09-Nov
10-Nov
07-Nov
11-Nov
15-Nov
19-Nov
27-Nov
28-Nov
Mon 10-Nov - 12:00
Mon 10-Nov - 12:00
Mon 17-Nov - 12:00
Mon 17-Nov - 12:00
Mon 24-Nov - 12:00
Mon 24-Nov - 12:00
Wed 22-Oct - 12:00
Wed 05-Nov - 12:00
Wed 05-Nov - 12:00
Wed 12-Nov - 12:00
Wed 19-Nov - 12:00
25-Oct
26-Oct
Tue 21-Oct - 16:00
Fri 24-Oct - 12:00
08-Nov
09-Nov
Wed 05-Nov - 16:00
Fri 07-Nov - 12:00
11-Nov
12-Nov
Wed 12-Nov - 16:00
Fri 14-Nov - 12:00
19-Nov
20-Nov
Wed 19-Nov - 16:00
Fri 21-Nov - 12:00
26-Nov
26-Nov
Wed 26-Nov - 16:00
Fri 28-Nov - 12:00
21-Oct
21-Oct
Wed 15-Oct - 12:00
Sat 18-Oct - 17:00
27-Oct
28-Oct
Wed 22-Oct - 12:00
Fri 24-Oct - 17:00
10-Nov
10-Nov
Thu 06-Nov - 12:00
Sat 08-Nov - 12:00
07-Nov
07-Nov
Thu 13-Nov - 12:00
Wed 12-Nov - 12:00
14-Nov
14-Nov
Thu 20-Nov - 12:00
Tue 18-Nov - 12:00
25-Nov
25-Nov
Thu 27-Nov - 12:00
Sat 29-Nov - 12:00
22-Oct
23-Oct
Thu 16-Oct - 12:00
Mon 20-Oct - 12:00
29-Oct
30-Oct
Thu 23-Oct - 12:00
Mon 27-Oct - 12:00
11-Nov
12-Nov
Thu 06-Nov - 12:00
Mon 10-Nov - 12:00
05-Nov
06-Nov
Thu 13-Nov - 12:00
Mon 10-Nov - 12:00
12-Nov
13-Nov
Wed 19-Nov - 12:00
Mon 10-Nov - 12:00
21-Nov
21-Nov
Thu 27-Nov - 12:00
Mon 17-Nov - 12:00
PHASE OUT AT CAU/SB
HYUNDAI PARAMOUNT
007E
ETS
16-Oct
18-Oct
21-Oct
23-Oct
Mon 03-Nov - 12:00
Mon 03-Nov - 12:00
Remarks ---->
FROM VITORIA
004 SN
ETA
04-Sep
05-Sep
08-Sep
10-Sep
OMIT
ETA
16-Oct
17-Oct
20-Oct
22-Oct
330 SN
ETS
29-Aug
31-Aug
03-Sep
05-Sep
Mon 20-Oct - 12:00
Fri 17-Oct - 12:00
ETS
19-Oct
47
WEHR OSTE
ETA
29-Aug
30-Aug
02-Sep
04-Sep
Mon 13-Oct - 12:00
Fri 10-Oct - 12:00
ETA
19-Oct
46
NYK JOANNA
KOTA LEMBAH
11-Oct
13-Oct
16-Oct
007E
13-Oct
14-Oct
17-Oct
WIDE ALPHA
19-Oct
23-Oct
25-Oct
002W
20-Oct
24-Oct
25-Oct
PHASE OUT AT NYC
NYK FUTAGO
16-Oct
17-Oct
20-Oct
019E
17-Oct
18-Oct
22-Oct
KOTA LAZIM
005W
26-Oct
29-Oct
31-Oct
27-Oct
31-Oct
01-Nov
PHASE OUT AT MIA
IMPORT CARGOS
ONLY
PHASE OUT AT NVT
IMPORT CARGOS
ONLY
PHASE OUT AT NVT
BLANK SAILING
BROTTONE BRIDGE
007W
WIDE ALPHA
002E
23-Oct
25-Oct
28-Oct
KOTA LATIF
03-Nov
07-Nov
09-Nov
24-Oct
25-Oct
29-Oct
070W
04-Nov
08-Nov
09-Nov
25-Nov
29-Nov
30-Nov
22-Aug
22-Aug
29-Aug
29-Aug
04-Sep
05-Sep
12-Sep
12-Sep
18-Sep
19-Sep
26-Sep
26-Sep
02-Oct
03-Oct
BUENOS AIRES
EXPRESS
441S
10-Oct
10-Oct
23-Aug
25-Aug
27-Aug
01-Sep
24-Aug
26-Aug
29-Aug
02-Sep
30-Aug
02-Sep
04-Sep
09-Sep
31-Aug
03-Sep
06-Sep
10-Sep
06-Sep
08-Sep
10-Sep
15-Sep
07-Sep
09-Sep
12-Sep
16-Sep
13-Sep
15-Sep
17-Sep
22-Sep
14-Sep
16-Sep
19-Sep
23-Sep
20-Sep
22-Sep
24-Sep
01-Oct
21-Sep
23-Sep
26-Sep
01-Oct
27-Sep
29-Sep
01-Oct
06-Oct
28-Sep
30-Sep
03-Oct
07-Oct
04-Oct
06-Oct
08-Oct
13-Oct
05-Oct
07-Oct
10-Oct
14-Oct
11-Oct
13-Oct
15-Oct
20-Oct
NAVEGANTES
EXPRESS
434S
WELLINGTON EXPRESS
438N
21-Sep
23-Sep
25-Sep
10-Oct
22-Sep
24-Sep
26-Sep
11-Oct
CHACABUCO
435S
SYDNEY
EXPRESS
439N
28-Sep
29-Sep
30-Sep
01-Oct
02-Oct
03-Oct
17-Oct
18-Oct
SUAPE EXPRESS
436S
FREMANTLE EXPRESS
440N
05-Oct
07-Oct
09-Oct
24-Oct
06-Oct
08-Oct
10-Oct
25-Oct
E.R. BERLIN
437S
CANBERRA EXPRESS
441N
12-Oct
14-Oct
16-Oct
31-Oct
13-Oct
15-Oct
17-Oct
01-Nov
ALLEGORIA
438S
COLUMBA
19-Oct
21-Oct
23-Oct
07-Nov
CSAV HOUSTON
439S
442N
20-Oct
22-Oct
24-Oct
08-Nov
WELLINGTON
EXPRESS
443N
25-Oct
26-Oct
28-Oct
29-Oct
30-Oct
31-Oct
14-Nov
15-Nov
IMPORT CARGOS ONLY
PHASE OUT AT SSZ
MONTEVIDEO EXPRESS
440S
12-Oct
14-Oct
17-Oct
21-Oct
KOTA LARIS
007W
26-Nov
30-Nov
01-Dec
30-Nov
04-Dec
06-Dec
NAVEGANTES
EXPRESS
442S
17-Oct
18-Oct
24-Oct
25-Oct
19-Oct
22-Oct
26-Oct
31-Oct
25-Oct
28-Oct
31-Oct
04-Nov
26-Oct
29-Oct
31-Oct
05-Nov
20-Oct
25-Oct
27-Oct
01-Nov
01-Dec
06-Dec
07-Dec
CHACABUCO
443S
FREMANTLE
EXPRESS
445N
10-Nov
14-Nov
15-Nov
28-Nov
11-Nov
14-Nov
15-Nov
29-Nov
DEADLINES
PORT
SANTOS
NAVEGANTES
RIO DE JANEIRO
VITORIA
DRAFT
CARGO
Mon, 12:00 LT
Wed, 12:00 LT
Tue, 16:00 LT
Fri, 12:00 LT
Wed, 12:00 LT
Sat, 11:00 LT
Thu, 12:00 LT
Mon, 12:00 LT
*** Guideline schedule is updated weekly, and is subject to change
*** If you need further information, please contact NYK Line!
NYK Line do Brasil - +55 11 3371-4300
08-12-14
N:\Comercial\4-SCHEDULE\ANS - Schedule\ANS 2014\ANS 12 08 2014.xlsx
1 of 1

Documentos relacionados

A. G .P. - Puerto Buenos Aires

A. G .P. - Puerto Buenos Aires A. G .P. NOMBRE DEL BUQUE KOTA LEMBAH MAERSK LETICIA MSC AGRIGENTO ASTURIANO PING AN SONG MOL GENEROSITY LOG IN JACARANDA NILEDUTCH BREDA RIO NEGRO NYK FUTAGO CSCL AFRICA PORTUGAL MAERSK LINS ALDEB...

Leia mais

Clique Aqui para acessar nosso Catálogo

Clique Aqui para acessar nosso Catálogo 1369 - LÂMP. DIC. 35W 12V MINI MR11 BI PINO 1006 - LÂMP. DIC 35W 12V BI PINO LS FLC 704 - LÂMP. DIC. 50W 12V BI PINO MR16 LS 541 - LÂMP. DIC. 50W 12V DECOSTAR 10º 35S OSRAM 533 - LÂMP. DIC. 50W 12V...

Leia mais