Escapada Dirigindo de Paris a Monaco

Сomentários

Transcrição

Escapada Dirigindo de Paris a Monaco
Escapada
Dirigindo de Paris a Monaco
Paris - Fr
Jantar
HOTEL
L’ Absinthe (absinthe.fr)
Hotel de Sers (hoteldesers.com)
Endereço: 41 Avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie
Tel: +33 (1) 53237575
Jantar
La Poule au Pot (lapouleaupot.com) Endereço: 9 rue Vauvillier Paris 1er
Tel: +33 (1) 42363296
Aux Lyonnais (auxlyonnais.com)
Endereço: 32 Rue Saint-Marc 75002
Tel: +33 (1) 42966504
Endereço: 1 Rue Ville 14600 Honfleur
Tel: +33 (2) 31893900
Saint Malo - Fr
Hotel
Grand Hotel des Thermes (thalassotherapie.com)
Endereço: 100 Boulevard Hébert 35400 Saint-Malo
Tel: +33 (2) 99407575
Mont-Saint-Michel - Fr
restaurante
Giverny - FR
Mere Poulard (merepoulard.com)
Visite
Endereço: Grande Rue BP 18, 50170 Le Mont-
Fondation Claude Monet (fondation-monet.fr)
Endereço: 84, rue Claude Monet, 27620 – Giverny
Tel: +33 (2) 32512821
Connelles - Fr
Hotel
Le Moulin des Connelles (moulin-de-connelles.fr)
Endereço: 40 Route d’Amfreville-Sous-lesMonts, 27430 Connelles
Tel: +33 (2) 32595333
Saint-Michel
Tel: +33 (2) 33896868
Cancale - Fr
Jantar
Le Coquillage (maisons-de-bricourt.com)
Endereço: 1 Rue Duguesclin 35260 Cancale
Tel: +33 (2) 99896476
Port du Crouesty - Fr
Hotel
Honfleur - Fr
Hotel Miramar (miramarcrouesty.com)
Hotel
Endereço: Port du Crouesty 56640 Arzon
Hotel La Ferme de St. Simeon (fermesaintsimeon.fr)
Tel: +33 (2) 97534913
Endereço: 20 Rue Adolphe Marais 14600 Honfleur
Tel: +33 (2) 31817800
powered by
Escapada
Dirigindo de Paris a Monaco
Port Navalo - Fr
La Rochelle - Fr
restaurante
Jantar
La Grand Largue (grandlargue.fr)
Richard Coutanceau (coutanceaularochelle.com)
Endereço: 1, Rue du Phare , 56640, Arzon
Endereço: Plage de la Concurrence 17000 La
Tel: +33 (2) 97537158
Rochelle
Tel: +33 (5) 46414819
La Roche Bernard - Fr
Hotel
Bouliac - Fr
Hotel Auberge Bretonne (auberge-bretonne.com)
Hotel
Endereço: 2, place Duguesclin, 56130 La Roche-
Le Saint James (saintjames-bouliac.com)
Bernard
Endereço: 3 Place Camille Hostein 33270 Bouliac;
Tel: +33 (2) 99906028
Tel: +33 (5) 57970600
Nantes - Fr
Bordeaux - Fr
Jantar
Jantar
La Cigale (www.lacigale.com)
Chapon Fin (chapon-fin.com)
Endereço: 4 Place Graslin 44000 Nantes
Endereço: 5 Rue Montesquieu 33000 Bordeaux,
Tel: +33 (2) 51849494
Tel: +33 (5) 56791010
Ile De Ré - Fr
Saint Emilion - Fr
Hotel
Vinho
Hotel de Toiras (hotel-de-toiras.com)
Châteu Pétrus (www.moueix.com)
Endereço: 1 Quai Job Foran 17410 St Martin de
Ré
Tel: +33 (5) 46354032
Jantar
Baleine Bleue (baleinebleue.com)
Endereço: 4 Quai Launay Razilly 17410 St Martin
de Ré
Biarritz - Fr
Hotel
Hotel du Palais (www.hotel-du-palais.com)
Endereço: 1 Avenue de l’Impératrice 64200 Biarritz
Tel: +33 (5) 59416400
Tel: +33 (5) 46090330
powered by
Escapada
Dirigindo de Paris a Monaco
Restaurantes
Andorra
Le Café de la Grande Plage (www.lucienbarriere.
Hotel
com)
Endereço: 1 Avenue Édouard VII 64200 Biarritz
Tel: +33 (5) 59 227777
Chez Albert (chezalbert.fr) Endereço: 51 Allée Port des Pêcheurs 64200 Biarritz
Tel: +33 (5) 59244384
Sissinou (sissinou.com)
Endereço: 5 Avenue Mar Foch 64200 Biarritz
Tel: +33 (5) 59225150
El Castell de Ciutat (hotel-castell-ciutat.com)
Endereço: Carretera N-260 km 229, E-25700 La
Seu d’Urgell (Lleida)
Tel: +34 973350000
Barcelona - es
Hotel
OMM (hotelomm.es)
Endereço: Rossello 265
Tel: +34 (93) 4454000
Bilbao - es
Visite
Guggenheim Bilbao (guggenheim-bilbao.es)
Endereço: Avenida de Abandoibarra, 2
Tel: +34 (94) 4359080
St Jean de Luz - es
Restaurante
Le Kaiku
Endereço: 17 Rue République 64500 Saint-Jeande-Luz
Tel: +33 (5) 59261320
San Sebastian - es
Restaurante
Arzak (arzak.info)
Endereço: Avenida del Alcalde José Elosegi
Tel: +34 943278465
powered by
Escapada
Dirigindo de Paris a Monaco
Restaurantes
Carcassonne - Fr
Lasal Xirinquito (lasal.com)
Hotel
Endereço: Playa Arenys de Mar
Tel: +34 634551560
7 portes (www.7portes.com)
Endereço: Paseo Isabel II, 14
Tel: +34 (93) 3193033
Chez Cocó (chezcoco.es)
Endereço: Diagonal, 465
Tel: +34 (93) 4449822
Boca Chica (bocagrande.cat)
Endereço: Passatge Concepció, 12
Tel: +34 (93) 4675149
Bar Lobo (grupotragaluz.com/rest-barlobo.php)
Endereço: Carrer del Pintor Fortuny, 3
Hotel de la Cité (hoteldelacite.com)
Endereço: 1 Place Auguste Pierre Pont 11000
Carcassonne
Tel: + 33 (4) 68719871
Restaurante
Jardin D’ Eveque (hoteldelacite.com/restaurants/
le-jardin-de-leveque)
Endereço: Place Auguste-Pierre Pont – 11000
Carcassonne
Tel: + 33 (4) 68719871
Montpellier - Fr
Tel: + 34 (93) 4815346
Almoço
Cuines Santa Caterina (grupotragaluz.com/rest-
Le petit jardin (petit-jardin.com)
cuines.php)
Endereço: Avda. Francese Cambo, 16 08003 Barcelona
Tel: + 34 (93) 2689918
Bares
Dry Martini
Endereço: Carrer d’Aribau, 162 08036 Barcelona
Tel: + 34 (93) 2175080
Endereço: 20 Rue Jean Jacques Rousseau 34000
Tel: + 33 (4) 67607878
Avignon - Fr
Hotel
La Mirande (www.la-mirande.fr/#/en/accueil)
Endereço: 4 Place de l’Amirande 84000 Avignon
Tel: +33 (4) 90142020
Visite
Cadaqués - es
Palais de Papes (www.palais-des-papes.com)
Hotel
Endereço: 6 Rue Pente Rapide Ch Ansidéï 84000
Playa Sol (playasol.com)
Endereço: Riba es Pianc, 3
Avignon
Tel: +33 (4) 90858911
Tel: +34 972258100
powered by
Escapada
Dirigindo de Paris a Monaco
Aix en Provence - Fr
Nikki Beach (nikkibeach.com/sttropez)
Hotel
Tel: + 33 (494) 798204
Hotel Villa Gallici (www.villagallici.com/en/hotel)
Endereço: 18 Avenue de la Violette 13100 Aix-enProvence
Tel: + 33 (4) 42232923
Visite
Museu Granet (www.museegranet-aixenprovence.fr)
Endereço: Place Saint-Jean de Malte 13100 Aixen-Provence
Endereço: Quartier Pampelonne, Ramatuelle
Nioulargo (nioulargo.fr)
Endereço: Boulevard Patch, Ramatuelle
Tel: +33 (498) 126312
Tahiti (tahiti-beach.com)
Endereço: Route Tahiti, Ramatuelle
Tel: + 33 (494) 971802
jantar
Tel: +33 (4) 42528832
Le Grand Joseph
Jantar
Tel: +33 (494) 970166
La Rotonde (larotonde-aix.com)
Endereço: 2A, place Jeanne d’Arc, Aix-enProvence, 13100
Tel: +33 (4) 42916170
St Tropez - Fr
Hotel
Hotel Yaca (www.hotel-le-yaca.fr)
Endereço: 1 Boulevard d’Aumale 83990 SaintTropez
Tel: + 33 (494) 558100
Endereço: 2 Rue Sibille
L’ Escale
Endereço: 9 Quai Jean Jaurès 83990
Tel: + 33 (494) 970063
Brasserie des Arts (brasseriedesarts.com)
Endereço: 5 Place des Lices
Tel: + 33 (494) 402737
Senequier (senequier.com)
Endereço: 15 Quai Suffren
Tel: + 33 (494) 970090
Caprice (aucapricedesdeux.com)
Endereço: 40 rue Portail Neuf, St-Tropez
Restaurantes
Tel: + 33 (494) 977678
Club 55 (club55.fr)
Cristina (cristinasaulini.com)
Endereço: Boulevard du Général Patch, Plage de
Pampelone
Tel: + 33 (494) 555555
Endereço: 13 Rue Féniers
Tel: + 33 (494) 974610
Les Palmier
Endereço: Route de lEpi, Plage de Pampelone
Tel: + 33 (494) 798270
powered by
Escapada
Dirigindo de Paris a Monaco
Bar
Biot - Fr
Bar do Hotel Byblos (byblos.com)
Restaurante
Endereço: Avenue Paul Signac
Tel: + 33 (494) 566800
Le Quai (lequai-saint-tropez.com)
Endereço: 22 Quai Jean Jaurès
Tel: + 33 (494) 970407
Café de Paris (cafedeparis.fr)
Endereço: 15 Quai de Suffren
Le Terrailler (lesterraillers.com)
Endereço: 11 Chemin Neuf, 06410 Biot
Tel: +33 (4) 93650159
Grasse - Fr
Restaurante
Tel: + 33 (494) 970056
Bastide Saint Antoine (jacques-chibois.com)
Noite
Tel: +33 (4) 93709494
Endereço: 48 Avenue Henri Dunant 06130 Grasse
Les Caves Du Roy (lescavesduroy.com)
Endereço: Avenue Paul Signac
Tel: + 33 (494) 566800
Nice - Fr
Restaurant
Cap D’ Antibes - Fr
La Petite Maison (lapetitemaison-nice.com)
Hotel
Nice
Du Cap Eden Roc (hotel-du-cap-eden-roc.com)
Endereço: 11 Rue Saint-François de Paule 06000
Tel: + 33 (4) 93925959
Endereço: Boulevard JF Kennedy BP 29 – Antibes
Tel: +33 (4) 93613901
Restaurante
Bacon (restaurantdebacon.com)
Endereço: 664 Boulevard de Bacon 06160 – Antibes
Tel: +33 (4) 93615002
Le Figuier de Saint Esprit (christianmorisset.fr)
Endereço: 14 Rue Saint Esprit 06600 – Antibes
Tel: +33 (4) 93345012
powered by
Escapada
Dirigindo de Paris a Monaco
Èze - Fr
Hotel
Chateau de la Chévre D’ Or (chevredor.com)
Endereço: 1 Rue du Barri 06360 Èze
Tel: +33 (4) 92106666
Cap Ferrat - Fr
Hotel
Grand Hotel Du Cap (grand-hotel-cap-ferrat.com)
Endereço: 71 Boulevard du Général de
Gaulle 06230 Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat
Tel: +33 (4) 93765050
Monte Carlo - mc
Hotel
Hotel de Paris (hoteldeparismontecarlo.com)
Endereço: 98000 Place du Casino
Tel: +377 98063000
Jantar
Rampoldi (rampoldi.restaurants-montecarlo.com)
Endereço: 3, avenue des Spelugues
Tel: +377 93307065
Trattoria (www.alain-ducasse.com/en/restaurant/latrattoria-%E2%80%93-sporting-monte-carlo)
Endereço: Avenue Princesse Grace 98000 MonteCarlo, Monaco
Tel: +377 98067171 Sass Café (sasscafe.com)
Endereço: 11 Avenue Princesse Grâce 98000
Monaco
Tel: +377 93255200
powered by

Documentos relacionados